Sign up for our newsletter

Be the first to know about upcoming Auctions.

Please complete required fields.
Please enter a valid email address.

Time to next auction

0
:
0
:
0
:
0

Meet the
Team

When buying or selling a property, we know how much is at stake. Our specialist brokers are there to walk you through a transparent process. We don’t believe in area-specialists; each property and each person is different - there is no one-size-fits-all. Our diverse and skilled brokers are totally invested in your success and put your property first.

Assumpta Duru
Senior Property Specialist

M: 083 506 6620

T: 011 268 2681

E: assumpta@auctioninc.co.za

+
Disa Smuts
Property Specialist

M: 083 630 1953

T: 011 268 2681

E: disa@auctioninc.co.za

+
Gary Brower
Property Specialist

M: 082 352 5552

T: 011 268 2681

E: garyb@auctioninc.co.za

+
George Merricks
Senior Property Specialist

M: 082 859 9303

T: 011 268 2681

E: george@auctioninc.co.za

+
George Mufandaedza
Property Specialist

M: 072 091 7004

T: 011 268 2681

E: georgem@auctioninc.co.za

+
Jodi Dayan
Property Specialist

M: 083 777 8948

T: 011 268 2681

E: jodi@auctioninc.co.za

+
Karabo Gabashane
Property Specialist

M: 079 498 9147

T: 011 268 2681

E: karabo@auctioninc.co.za

+
Keith Nkosi
Property Specialist

M: 081 828 1817

T: 011 268 2681

E: keith@auctioninc.co.za

+
Kyle Onay
Property Specialist

M: 084 911 8119

T: 011 268 2681

E: kyle@auctioninc.co.za

+
Martin Cook
Property Specialist

M: 082 632 3566

T: 011 268 2681

E: martin@auctioninc.co.za

+
Mike Walters
Senior Property Specialist

M: 083 601 8477

T: 011 268 2681

E: mikew@auctioninc.co.za

+
Pnina Spinner
Property Specialist

M: 073 029 4341

T: 011 268 2681

E: pnina@auctioninc.co.za

+
Reshma Sookran
Property Specialist

M: 071 876 6524

T: 011 268 2681

E: reshma@auctioninc.co.za

+
Terry S
Property Specialist

M: 083 607 4533

T: 011 268 2681

E: terry@auctioninc.co.za

+
Thukela Mdingane
Property Specialist

M: 076 907 7102

T: 011 268 2681

E: thukela@auctioninc.co.za

+
Wilna Havenga
Property Specialist

M: 060 734 9608

T: 011 268 2681

E: wilna@auctioninc.co.za

+
Zethu Kunene
Property Specialist

M: 078 107 3230

T: 011 268 2681

E: zethu@auctioninc.co.za

+

Sign up for our newsletter

Be the first to know about upcoming Auctions.

Please complete required fields.
Please enter a valid email address.

Copyright 2020 AuctionInc