Sign up for our newsletter

Be the first to know about upcoming Auctions.

Please complete required fields.
Please enter a valid email address.

Time to next auction

0
:
0
:
0
:
0

Meet the
Management team

Our team of managers come from a diverse background of industries and boast over 40 years of direct auction property experience. The AuctionInc. management team is relentlessly focused on ensuring that its sales force lives up to their true potential and that the company achieves what it sets out to do.

Ari Ben
Chief Executive Officer

M: 083 414 9811

T: 011 268 2681

E: ari@auctioninc.co.za

+
Jasper Vlok
Chief Operating Officer

M: 082 566 5137

T: 011 268 2681

E: jasper@auctioninc.co.za

+
Gary Brower
Residential Sales Manager

M: 082 352 5552

T: 011 268 2681

E: garyb@auctioninc.co.za

+
Barney Jacobson
Auction Manager

M: 064 197 3428

T: 011 268 2681

E: Barney@auctioninc.co.za

+

Meet the
Sales team

When buying or selling a property, we know how much is at stake. Our specialist brokers are there to walk you through a transparent process. We don’t believe in area-specialists; each property and each person is different - there is no one-size-fits-all. Our diverse and skilled brokers are totally invested in your success and put your property first.

Disa Smuts
Property Specialist

M: 083 630 1953

T: 011 268 2681

E: disa@auctioninc.co.za

+
Dovi Lichtenstein
Property Specialist

M: 079 298 9037

T: 011 268 2681

E: Dovi@auctioninc.co.za

+
Dylan Mason
Property Specialist

M: 078 260 8613

T: 011 268 2681

E: dylan@auctioninc.co.za

+
Elka Gavin
Property Specialist

M: 082 307 8298

T: 011 268 2681

E: Elka@auctioninc.co.za

+
Flip Van Schalkwyk
Property Specialist

M: 082 755 4100

T: 011 268 2681

E: flip@auctioninc.co.za

+
George Merricks
Property Specialist

M: 082 859 9303

T: 011 268 2681

E: george@auctioninc.co.za

+
Greg Arden
Property Specialist

M: 084 545 4647

T: 011 268 2681

E: Greg@auctioninc.co.za

+
Gerhard Venter
Property Specialist

M: 076 905 5519

T: 011 268 2681

E: gerhard@auctioninc.co.za

+
Jodi Dayan
Property Specialist

M: 083 777 8948

T: 011 268 2681

E: jodi@auctioninc.co.za

+
Keith Nkosi
Property Specialist

M: 081 828 1817

T: 011 268 2681

E: keith@auctioninc.co.za

+
Mike Walters
Property Specialist

M: 083 601 8477

T: 011 268 2681

E: mikew@auctioninc.co.za

+
Pharrel Edison
Property Specialist

M: 072 382 2838

T: 011 268 2681

E: pharrel@auctioninc.co.za

+
Michael Blumberg
Property Specialist

M: 072 291 8414

T: 011 268 2681

E: michael@auctioninc.co.za

+
Pnina Spinner
Property Specialist

M: 073 029 4341

T: 011 268 2681

E: pnina@auctioninc.co.za

+
Reshma Sookran
Property Specialist

M: 071 876 6524

T: 011 268 2681

E: reshma@auctioninc.co.za

+
Sim Mthembu
Property Specialist

M: 078 011 0716

T: 011 268 2681

E: simphiwe@auctioninc.co.za

+
Thukela Mdingane
Property Specialist

M: 076 907 7102

T: 011 268 2681

E: thukela@auctioninc.co.za

+
Wilna Havenga
Property Specialist

M: 060 734 9608

T: 011 268 2681

E: wilna@auctioninc.co.za

+
Assumpta Duru
Property Specialist

M: 083 506 6620

T: 011 268 2681

E: assumpta@auctioninc.co.za

+
Wade Becker
Property Specialist

M: 076 282 6561

T: 011 268 2681

E: wade@auctioninc.co.za

+
Cassandra Boshoff
Leasing Specialist

M: 071 115 4301

T: 011 268 2681

E: cassandra@auctioninc.co.za

+

Sign up for our newsletter

Be the first to know about upcoming Auctions.

Please complete required fields.
Please enter a valid email address.

Copyright 2021 AuctionInc