AuctionInc - Property Auctions - Whatsapp Icon

Sign up for our newsletter

Be the first to know about upcoming Auctions.

Please complete required fields.
Please enter a valid email address.
AuctionInc - News Letter Close Icon

Time to next auction

0
:
0
:
0
:
0

Meet the
Management team

Our team of managers come from a diverse background of industries and boast over 40 years of direct auction property experience. The AuctionInc. management team is relentlessly focused on ensuring that its sales force lives up to their true potential and that the company achieves what it sets out to do.

Ari Ben
Chief Executive Officer

M: 083 414 9811

E: ari@auctioninc.co.za

+
Gary Brower
Residential Sales Manager

M: 082 352 5552

E: garyb@auctioninc.co.za

+
Adelaide Masilela
Financial Manager

M: 011 268 2681

E: info@auctioninc.co.za

+
Penny Edison
Office Manager

M: 072 969 6841

E: penny@auctioninc.co.za

+
Jelena Jokanovic
Marketing Specialist

M: 011 268 2681

E: info@auctioninc.co.za

+
Rosemary Dlamini
Administrator

M: 011 268 2681

E: info@auctioninc.co.za

+
Violet Letswalo
Data Entry Clerk

M: 011 268 2681

E: info@auctioninc.co.za

+
Deslin Fortuin
Property Administrator

M: 011 268 2681

E: info@auctioninc.co.za

+

Meet the
Sales team

When buying or selling a property, we know how much is at stake. Our specialist brokers are there to walk you through a transparent process. We don’t believe in area-specialists; each property and each person is different - there is no one-size-fits-all. Our diverse and skilled brokers are totally invested in your success and put your property first.

Alex Krause
Deal Maker

M: 078 549 2029

E: alex@auctioninc.co.za

+
Ashleigh Smith
Deal Maker

M: 073 220 7357

E: ashleigh@auctioninc.co.za

+
Assumpta Duru
Deal Maker

M: 083 506 6620

E: assumpta@auctioninc.co.za

+
Candice-Lee Cohen
Business Development Manager

M: 072 615 9104

E: candice@auctioninc.co.za

+
Daniel Wachenheimer
Deal Maker

M: 082 740 2856

E: daniel@auctioninc.co.za

+
Dean Doucha
Deal Maker

M: 082 374 5565

E: dean@auctioninc.co.za

+
George Merricks
Deal Maker

M: 082 859 9303

E: george@auctioninc.co.za

+
Gerhard Venter
Deal Maker

M: 076 905 5519

E: gerhard@auctioninc.co.za

+
Jenny Pillay
Deal Maker

M: 082 442 7256

E: jenny@auctioninc.co.za

+
Jodi Frankel
Deal Maker

M: 082 441 8409

E: jodif@auctioninc.co.za

+
Keith Nkosi
Deal Maker

M: 081 828 1817

E: keith@auctioninc.co.za

+
Michael Blumberg
Deal Maker

M: 072 291 8414

E: michael@auctioninc.co.za

+
Mpho Thekiso
Deal Maker

M: 078 293 5103

E: mpho@auctioninc.co.za

+
Reshma Sookran
Deal Maker

M: 071 876 6524

E: reshma@auctioninc.co.za

+
Pnina Spinner
Deal Maker

M: 073 029 4341

E: pnina@auctioninc.co.za

+
Sim Mthembu
Deal Maker

M: 063 829 7431

E: simphiwe@auctioninc.co.za

+
Steven Banks
Deal Maker

M: 082 772 6601

E: steven@auctioninc.co.za

+
Tami Ephron
Deal Maker

M: 082 495 2568

E: tami@auctioninc.co.za

+
Yoni Dadon
Deal Maker

M: 061 822 6128

E: yoni@auctioninc.co.za

+

Sign up for our newsletter

Be the first to know about upcoming Auctions.

Please complete required fields.
Please enter a valid email address.

Copyright 2024 AuctionInc